The SOS Staff

  

MEET THE STAFF

SOS Proprietors
Mark S

Mark Simon
Contact:  msimon@simonop.com

Phyllis2015

Phyllis Simon
Contact:  psimon@simonop.com

SOS Managers
 

chris retouched


Chris Hayes

Contact: chayes@simonop.com

 


Nate_Fredericks

 

 

Nate Fredericks
Contact:  nfredericks@simonop.com

SOS Staff

kirkKirk Patch
Contact: kpatch@simonop.com
 

Kevin_Knapp

Kevin Knapp
Contact:  kknapp@simonop.com

Allen Chouinard Allen Chouinard
Contact:  achouinard@simonop.com
Joe_Tetreault

Joe Tetreault
Contact: jtetreault@simonop.com

IMG_2170 (2)

Lance Perlee
Contact:  lperlee@simonop.com

Joe_Danis

Joe Danis
Contact: JDanis@simonop.com

IMG_2158 (2)

Warren Steadman
Contact: warrenwaterop@aol.com

  Phil (2)

Phil Gates

Contact: PGates@simonop.com

Dave touched up
Dave West
Contact:
DWest@simonop.com
Daryl retouched

Daryl Fithian

Contact: darylfithian67@gmail.com

SOS Office Manager 

CC_2015

Crystal Currier
Contact: Crystal@simonop.com

 

Harry

Harry Dunn-Davenport

Contact: HarryDD@simonop.com

Dan

Dan Protivansky

Contact: Danp@simonop.com

 Anthony
Anthony Cone
IMG_2175 (2)
Aaron Johnson