The SOS Staff

   

MEET THE STAFF

SOS Proprietors
Mark S

Mark Simon
Contact:  marksimonsos@aol.com

Phyllis2015

Phyllis Simon
Contact:  psimon@simonop.com

SOS Managers

Chris Hayes

Contact: chayes@simonop.com
Nate_Fredericks
Nate Fredericks

Contact:  nfredericks@simonop.com
SOS Staff
kirk
Kirk Patch

Contact: kpatch@simonop.com
Kevin_Knapp
Kevin Knapp

Contact:  kknapp@simonop.com
Allen Chouinard Allen Chouinard
Contact:  achouinard@simonop.com

Joe Tetreault

Contact: jtetreault@simonop.com
 


Lance Perlee

Contact:  lperlee@simonop.com


??????????????
Anthony Cone

Contact:  acone@simonop.com


Daryl Fithian

Contact: darylfithian67@gmail.com

 

Joe_Danis
Joe Danis
Contact: JDanis@simonop.com

Dave West
Contact: DWest@simonop.com

Warren Steadman
Contact: warrenwaterop@aol.com

John Corliss
John Corliss
Contact: jedward17@comcast.net

Phil Gates
Contact: PGates@simonop.com

 
SOS Office Manager 

CC_2015

Crystal Currier
Contact: Crystal@simonop.com

 

Harry

Harry Dunn-Davenport

Contact: HarryDD@simonop.com

 

Dan

Dan Protivansky

Contact: Danp@simonop.com

img_2175
Aaron Johnson
 

Ross

Ross Dunham

Contact: ross@simonop.com