The SOS Staff

 

MEET THE STAFF

Mark Simon

Founder

1949-2018

Phyllis Simon

President

Phyllis2015

psimon@simonop.com

 

Lane Simon

Vice President & General Manager

 

lane@simonop.com

Chris Hayes
Southern Regional Manager
chris retouched

chayes@simonop.com

 

Lance Perlee
Northern Regional Manager
IMG_2170 (2)

lperlee@simonop.com

Nate Fredericks
Central Regional Manager
Nate_Feb18

fredericksnathaniel@gmail.com

 

Crystal Currier

Office Manager

crystal@simonop.com

 

Daryl Fithian

Assistant Manager

Daryl retouched

darylfithian67@gmail.com

Kevin Knapp

Assistant Manager

Kevin_Feb18

kknapp@simonop.com

 

Warren Steadman

Operator

IMG_2158 (2)

gicwd1@gmail.com

Allen Chouinard

Operator

Allen Chouinard

achouinard@simonop.com

 

Joe Tetreault

Operator

jtetreault@simonop.com

 

Harry Dunn-Davenport

Operator

Harry

harrydd@simonop.com

Joe Danis

Operator

Joe Danis_Feb18

JDanis@simonop.com

 

Dave West

Operator

Dave touched up

DWest@simonop.com

Anthony Cone

Operator

acone@simonop.com

 

 

 

 

Ryan Cotnoir

Operator

ryan@simonop.com

 

Zachary Golden

Operator

   

zgolden@simonop.com

Aaron Johnson

Operator

 IMG_2175 (2)

ajohnson@simonop.com

 

Ross Dunham

Operator

 

ross@simonop.com

Simon Jarmy

Operator

Simon

sjarmysos@gmail.com