The SOS Staff

 

MEET THE STAFF

SOS Proprietors
Mark S

Mark Simon
1949-2018

Phyllis2015

Phyllis Simon
psimon@simonop.com

 
SOS Manager

chris retouched
Chris Hayes

chayes@simonop.com

SOS Manager
Nate_Feb18

Nate Fredericks

   nfredericks@simonop.com

 
SOS ManagerIMG_2170 (2)

Lance Perlee
lperlee@simonop.com

Assistant ManagerKevin_Feb18

Kevin Knapp
kknapp@simonop.com

Allen Chouinard

Allen Chouinard
achouinard@simonop.com

Joe_Tetreault

Joe Tetreault
jtetreault@simonop.com

IMG_2158 (2)Warren Steadman

gicwd1@gmail.com

Joe Danis_Feb18Joe Danis

JDanis@simonop.com

Dave touched up

Dave West

DWest@simonop.com

Assistant ManagerDaryl retouched

Daryl Fithian

darylfithian67@gmail.com

SOS Office Manager

Crystal Currier

crystal@simonop.com

 Harry
Harry Dunn-Davenport

harrydd@simonop.com

Dan Protivansky

danp@simonop.com

Anthony Cone

acone@simonop.com

Zachary Golden

 IMG_2175 (2)

Aaron Johnson

Ross Dunham
Joe Lafaso_3.18

Simon

Simon Jarmy
 
Cody Grimm
 Lane Simon