The SOS Staff

 

MEET THE STAFF

SOS Proprietors
Mark S

Mark Simon
1949-2018

Phyllis2015

Phyllis Simon
psimon@simonop.com

 
SOS Manager

chris retouched
Chris Hayes

chayes@simonop.com

SOS Manager

Nate_Feb18

Nate Fredericks
   nfredericks@simonop.com

 
 

SOS Manager

IMG_2170 (2)

Lance Perlee
lperlee@simonop.com

 

Assistant Manager

Kevin_Feb18

Kevin Knapp
kknapp@simonop.com

Allen Chouinard Allen Chouinard
Contact:  achouinard@simonop.com
Joe_Tetreault

Joe Tetreault
 jtetreault@simonop.com

IMG_2158 (2)

Warren Steadman

gicwd1@gmail.com

Joe Danis_Feb18

Joe Danis

JDanis@simonop.com

Dave touched up

Dave West
DWest@simonop.com

  Phil (2)

Phil Gates

PGates@simonop.com

Assistant Manager

Daryl retouched

Daryl Fithian

darylfithian67@gmail.com

SOS Office Manager 

Crystal Currier
Crystal@simonop.com

 

Harry

Harry Dunn-Davenport

HarryDD@simonop.com

 

Dan Protivansky

Danp@simonop.com

Anthony Cone

 

 IMG_2175 (2)

Aaron Johnson
Ross Dunham
 

Joe Lafaso_3.18

Simon

Simon Jarmy
 
Cody Grimm
 Lane Simon

Zachary Golden